Local Units

Each of the 14 MRC units in Utah are operated by their local health departments. Click on the appropriate link below for more information about the unit near you:
Serving Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier and Wayne counties
Serving Carbon, Emery and Grand counties
Serving Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane and Washington counties
Serving Daggett, Duchesne and Uintah counties

*San Juan County Medical Reserve Corps program is administered by Southeastern Utah Health Department.